Graspop Mega Metal Top 100 Bash

Graspop’s 2012 line up nears completion as another 13 Bands are added to an already impressive array. – Thin Lizzy, Primal Fear, Aborted, Heidevolk, , Saille, Dear Superstar, Rival Sons, Tracer, Powerwolf, Suicidal Angels, Fear Factory, Eluveitie and Ugly Kid Joe. On Thursday 21 June, the 17th edition of Graspop Metal Meeting kicks off with […]

View Post